Editors

   
Home
Indexing-Abstracting
Aims and Scope
Editors
Editorial Board
Published Volumes
Instructions for authors
Subscription
Reviewers Ackn.
Secretaries
FPT Conferences
FPT Book Review
  Ioan A. Rus (Founder Editor)

Babeş-Bolyai University

Department of Mathematics

400084 Cluj-Napoca  Romania

E-mail: iarus@math.ubbcluj.ro 

 

 

 
Theodore A. Burton (Honorary Editor)

Northwest Research Institute

732 Caroline St. Port Angeles 

WA 98362 USA

E-Mail: taburton@olypen.com

Wiliam Art Kirk (Honorary Editor)

University of Iowa

Department of Mathematics

Iowa City IA 52242-1419 USA

E-Mail: kirk@math.uiowa.edu 

 

Wataru Takahashi (Honorary Editor)

Tokyo Institute of Technology

Department of Mathematical and Computing Science

Meguro, Tokyo 152-8552

Japan

E-Mail: wataru@is.titech.ac.jp

 

  Adrian Petruşel (Editor-in-Chief)

Babeş-Bolyai University

Department of Mathematics

400084 Cluj-Napoca  Romania

 E-mail: petrusel@math.ubbcluj.ro

 

 

Marlčne Frigon (Deputy Editor-in-Chief)

University of Montreal

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Montreal, QC H3C 3J7 Canada

E-Mail: frigon@DMS.UMontreal.CA

 

Lech Górniewicz (Deputy Editor-in-Chief)

Juliusz Schauder Center for Nonlinear Studies

University of Nicholaus Copernicus

Chopina 12/18, 87-100 Torun Poland

E-Mail: gorn@mat.uni.torun.pl

 

Radu Precup (Deputy Editor-in-Chief)

Babeş-Bolyai University

Department of Mathematics  

400084 Cluj-Napoca  Romania

E-mail: r.precup@math.ubbcluj.ro  

 

Adriana Buică (Managing Editor)

Babeş-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca

Department of Mathematics

400084 Cluj-Napoca Romania

E-mail: abuica@math.ubbcluj.ro

  

 

Marcel-Adrian Şerban (Deputy Managing Editor)

Babeş-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca

Department of Mathematics

400084 Cluj-Napoca Romania

E-Mail: mserban@math.ubbcluj.ro

 

 

Adriana Nicolae (Deputy Managing Editor)

Babeş-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca

Department of Mathematics

400084 Cluj-Napoca Romania

E-Mail: anicolae@math.ubbcluj.ro

Home | Indexing-Abstracting | Aims and Scope | Editors | Editorial Board | Published Volumes | Instructions for authors | Subscription | Reviewers Ackn. | Secretaries | FPT Conferences | FPT Book Review